Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@salvatorelicitra.net)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@salvatorelicitra.net)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@salvatorelicitra.net)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@salvatorelicitra.net)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@salvatorelicitra.net)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@salvatorelicitra.net)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@salvatorelicitra.net)